Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Sarah F.
Sarah F.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover. Andrea was great - very communicative and sent pictures of my puppy! We came home and the house looked exactly as we left it. Will book again!

Andrea N.
Andrea N.
Sam D.
Sam D.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

First time using Andrea's boarding service for my lab - Oscar. Very happy with her constant communication and info she provided us during our trip. We appreciate Andrea's flexibility. She was courteous and happy even though we came back late to pick up Oscar late due to some unforeseen events happening during the drive back home.

Andrea N.
Andrea N.
Kent B.
Kent B.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea was great! She was flexible based on a couple last minute changes to our itinerary. Allie & Bella are high energy dogs and Andrea handled them well. Great experience.

Andrea N.
Andrea N.

About Andrea

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll take your dog on long walks!

I am absolutely a dog person and would love to serve your pet- sitting and dog- Walking needs! I have over 14 years of experience caring for dogs. I have two young male dogs at home who are very active and full of energy!

I am a teacher, so during the summer months, I am home all day.

I am a very caring dog lover and would make sure all of their needs are met ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I would like to know temperament. I have two dogs at home that are young and love to play. Dogs that I am sitting would need to be able to tolerate playful behavior.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

Leo

Black and Tan Coonhound and Mixed
2 years, 8 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Henry

Bluetick Coonhound
1 year, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

We will go on lots of walks and enjoy playing with toys!

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.