Andrea N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Andrea's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

11
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Kimberly W.
Kimberly W.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Lucky enjoyed her stay at Andrea’s this past weekend!

Andrea N.
Katrina S.
Katrina S.
Feb 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Andrea and family took such great care of our pups. They really enjoyed themselves and played hard. They will be back, see you next weekend.

Andrea N.
Kelly M.
Kelly M.
Jan 19, 2019
Verified Stay

We were so thankful to find Andrea and her family to take care of Guy in their home while we were away. Everything was great..care, communication and compassion! We will definitely check with Andrea first next time we need a sitter for Guy!

Andrea N.

About Andrea

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal loving family

This is a whole family affair here at RUBY'S PLACE. Ruby is our 3yr old black lab mix. She loves to entertain her guests and even shares her toys. Someone is home with our child and Ruby daily, either my husband, myself, or the babysitter. We have a large fenced in yard for playing fetch. Ruby and my son love to play in the water hose and sprinklers, the more the merrier! We take family ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

- Does your dog enjoy playing with kids
- Is your dog dog friendly
- How does he or she feel about cats
- What are your house rules
- Any medical conditions
- What's your potty schedule

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Andrea's Pets

Ruby

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
3 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

- Walks in the neighborhood
- Fetch
- Sprinkler fun
- Dog pool
- Couch cuddling

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.