Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per night.
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Liz G.
Liz G.
June 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrea took such good care of Burton while I was gone for the day. She sent me tons of updates throughout the day including photos. It was clear she took Burton out several times for walks and out in her yard. Burton was nice and tiredout when I picked her up. I was really nervous because this was my first time leaving Burton with someone from Rover, but she made me feel so comfortable and ...

Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Suki S.
Suki S.
June 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you Andrea and Juan for taking Miles in! He was thoroughly spoilt and loved every minute of it I'm sure. You both have a wonderful way with pets and we are very happy to have found you!

Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Kiran  G.
Kiran G.
June 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrea was absolutely a pleasure to work with. I knew during the meet and greet that I would be totally comfortable leaving my dog with her for the weekend. She is a true dog lover and it shows in how she treats her animals. Bernie was taken on nice walks and took advantage of the fenced in back yard which we do not have at home. He was allowed on the couch/bed which was ...

Andrea M.
Andrea M.

About Andrea

25
years of experience
  • Rover 101

Trustworthy animal lover

I am currently a freelance paralegal and writer from New Haven, Connecticut and absolutely adore animals, especially dogs. I have been involved with animal rescue groups across the U.S., and have had dogs my whole life. Presently, I own a cat (or, I should say, he owns me), and we live in a very quiet, very peaceful, animal-friendly neighborhood. I would be more than honored to sit for your beloved pet, and I can ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.