Andrea M.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per night.
Andrea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Chelsea M.
Chelsea M.
Jun 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrea was an amazing sitter. So friendly and welcoming. We could tell she took great care of our 1-year old doodle mix, Gracie. She gets knots quickly but Andrea you must have brushed her regularly because she is knot free after 10 days! Thank you so much for the photos and videos and we hope to bring Gracie back soon!

Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Rich M.
Rich M.
Jun 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Andrea was great with my dog Milo. I needed someone on short notice and she went out of her way to help out. I'll definitely use Andrea again in the future.

Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Candyce E.
Candyce E.
Mar 26, 2016

Andrea has cared for my dearly-beloved dog multiple times in the past. She is WONDERFUL! So loving, attentive, and trustworthy. I never have to worry when she is taking care of my dog because I know she will do an outstanding job. I would recommend her a million times over and over again!!!

Andrea M.
Andrea M.

About Andrea

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Reliable & Fun Dog Sitter & Walker!

Hi, I'm Andrea! :) I'm excited to meet you and your furry friend(s)! I am currently in between jobs so I have a super flexible schedule and will be available morning, afternoon, and throughout the entire evening to attend to your pets. I have two doggies of my own at home-- a 6 yr old Goldendoodle named Chloe (Bear) and a 6 yr old tiny, mini poodle mix named Ruca. I've grown up with dogs ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I'm comfortable with dogs of all ages & sizes and I don't have any breed restrictions! I just ask that your dog is friendly towards humans & other pets!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

Diego

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Chloe

Goldendoodle
6 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

I enjoy being active and have a high energy lab at home who requires lots of exercise; so if your dog needs extra stimulation, we will spend lots of time going on walks around the neighborhood, running at the park, dog beach, etc! I also enjoy snuggling and play time at home. My Goldendoodle is quite the "Couch-Dweller" so I can totally respect pups who like to lay low and catch some shut-eye.

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.