Andrea M.

Andrea M.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Courtney W.
Courtney W.
Dec 29, 2014

Being new to the area I was concerned about finding someone to take care of my pups that would treat them like family- Andrea does that and much more. She is professional, accommodating, friendly, truly loves dogs and cared for my pups like they were her own. Walks, treats and lots of love. Having 140lb Newf- care like this can be hard to find~ Thank you Andrea!

Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Juls C.
Juls C.
Sep 9, 2014

Andrea is wonderful, she really cares about my dog. Mazzy always comes back home super happy and worn out. I have been using her for almost a year about 1-2 times a month. she is highly recommended by us.

Andrea M.
Andrea M.

About Andrea

10
years of experience
  • Freedom Service Dogs of America Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Drea's Pet Paradise

Hi! My name is Andrea. I would love to have your pet stay with us while you're away. They will be treated like royalty! I am a stay at home mom of 4 kids and have 2 fur babies, so you know they will have the constant attention that they deserve while here! There are no kennels here (unless that's where your pet sleeps or is more comfortable) and there is always outdoor potty access ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

Your dogs must be kid friendly and housebroken if they are staying with me. Puppies will be the exception, that's why the rate is a bit higher.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Andrea's Pets

Moose

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 10 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Millie

Bulldog
5 years, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I will walk my kids to and from school daily with them.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I have a "doggie den" which has a doggie door to the large dog run outside that my guests stay in. Some have also slept in our room as this is what their owners did with them and they are used to. It's totally up to you and your pet. My dogs sleep in their den.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am home all day. If I leave it's for no more than 1.5 hours at a time.

Time I'll spend with your dog
This all depends on what your needs are...

Extra house-sitting services
Yes, I can do these things for a small additional charge.

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.