Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Anna M.
Anna M.
Oct 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrea is so great! She responds quickly to texts and is flexible with times and accommodations. She sent us pictures and checked in each time, and our dogs loved her!

Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Jacob W.
Jacob W.
Oct 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrea did a great job with Khloe and I'll definitely be reaching out to her again. I used the app for the first time on an appointment with Andrea and she was very helpful and explained to me how everything works. She was very flexible on time and even stopped by to meet Khloe before the actual appointment so I could make sure Khloe would react well. Khloe is over 130 pounds and Andrea didn't ...

Andrea M.
Thank you, Jacob. I loved watching Khloe. She is such a gentle girl and was so good on her walks ...
Andrea M.
Stephanie I.
Stephanie I.
Sep 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrea was the perfect person to take care of my dogs while I was away. She never failed to check in with me during her drop in visits, sending pictures of both of the dogs and letting me know what t

Andrea M.
Thank you Stephanie! I enjoyed watching Gucci and Dior and was so happy to earn Gucci's love and trust ...
Andrea M.

About Andrea

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cats, Dogs, Birds, Fish and more!

I'm a dependable animal lover and mom who works from home so I can be very flexible helping to care for, love, and exercise your babies while you are away on vacation, work or just need a break. I have grown up with dogs, cats, rabbits, ferrets, lizards, fish, a rat and birds; I loved the responsibility of caring for them and having them be a huge part of my life. Our family currently has ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what type of personality they have. What do they enjoy (i.e. playing ball, going on walks-short or long, do they like to cuddle)? What kind of experience do they have with other dogs? Do they have any quirks I should be aware of? Anything to help me give them the best and safe care possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

Dogs: Go on walks, play ball/toys and cuddle!
Cats: Play with toys and cuddles (if they like it).
Other Pets: Depends what kind of pet I am watching.

Andrea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.