(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per night.
Andrea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Andrea's Photos

84%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Judy S.
Judy S.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first experience leaving our dog with a sitter from Rover. Andrea was kind enough to meet us before any commitment. We couldn't be happier to have met Andrea and our Golden-doodle had a wonderful time.

Andrea L.
Marcela R.
Marcela R.
Jun 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Andrea is super nice and did an amazing job taking care of our dog Benji for six days. She regularly checked in and sent a pictures. Benji had a great time and had fun with Andrea's dog Sadie, who is supper sweet. I strongly recommend Andrea, she is great and we are really glad we found her! THANK YOU!!

Andrea L.
Andres G.
Andres G.
Jun 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Andrea was great with our dog, kept us updated at all times and we were happy with her taking us on very short notice. Awesome Job !

Andrea L.

About Andrea

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Play-time and cuddles for your dog!

Greetings! My job during school year is high school teacher, but my Summers are dedicated to your dogs. I have been pet sitting for a few years now and loving it. I'm very active and really enjoy each dog's unique personality. Dogs have always been a part of my life. In college I served as a volunteer at Helen Woodward animal center and work with dogs. I have cared for saint Bernards (in their home ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

Is it a dog? I love it!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

Sadie

Australian Shepherd and Shetland Sheepdog
6 years, 2 mo. old, 34 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

Park and beach, long walks if wanted. I live in Carmel valley and there are dog parks and trails that are great! Socializing with other dogs( including my own). Treats if that's okay. Playing with toys, loads of engagement.

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.