Andrea & Killian D.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea & Killian can host 1 dog per night.
Andrea & Killian can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Andrea & Killian's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Andrea & Killian is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Hannah D.
Hannah D.
Feb 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Such a great experience with these two! I received great photos and updates through out the day. They are extremely flexible and I will definitely be using them again!

Thanks Hannah! We love having Sprout!
Andrea & Killian D.
Marta T.
Marta T.
Feb 18, 2019
Verified Stay

My dogs were treated like queens! Andrea and Killian took great care of them. Thanks!

Thanks Marta! They are queens!
Andrea & Killian D.
Charisse Lyn & Dennis T.
Charisse Lyn & Dennis T.
Feb 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Killian and Andrea are real dog lovers and it shows! They gave my little Ellie a lot of love and snuggles. I really appreciated all the pictures updates throughout her stay for daycare and overnight dogboarding!

Thanks Charisse! We love having Ellie and can't wait to have her back :)
Andrea & Killian D.

About Andrea & Killian

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • FFFR Donor

Love senior dogs, home full time

My wife (Killian) and I have cared for pets our whole lives and currently have 2 small pups, Smokey (11 years old) and LB (6 years old). Killian works from home full time, so your pup won't be alone during the day. I also get home from work around 2 pm, so they'll have 2 people to give them walks throughout the day. If for any reason we do have to leave the house, we ...

What Andrea & Killian would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know your pups personality before sitting. If you have any dietary preferences or health concerns, please let me know! I'd also love to know where your pup likes to sleep.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Andrea & Killian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andrea & Killian's Pets

Smokey

Lhasa Apso
11 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

LB

Pug and Shih Tzu
6 years, 5 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Andrea & Killian watches your pet

We love going on walks around our neighborhood. There is also a dog park close by. We also love cuddling on the couch after walks!

In Andrea & Killian's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Andrea & Killian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.