Andrea K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Kailee W.
Kailee W.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea was very welcoming to our two pups so they’d feel like they were at home! She took good care of them while we were gone visiting family. She was very diligent watching one of our dogs that got sick while we were gone. She took extra measures to make sure he felt better and was getting the necessary care he needed. Thank you for treating our pups like your own!

Andrea K.
Andrea K.
Craig T.
Craig T.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea and her family were outstanding. From the meet and greet all the way through Picking up our pet, we never felt like we had to worry about anything. Plenty of pictures and updates to let us know Karma was enjoying her time. Next time we need a dog sitter, we will definitely be checking to see if Andrea is available.

Andrea K.
Andrea K.
Anthony Y.
Anthony Y.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea was very quick and responsive when booking and answered any and all questions I had. She sent pictures during my dogs stay. I am very happy and would highly recommend Andrea and will continue to user her when I am in need of a sitter. Overall great experience.

Andrea K.
Andrea K.

About Andrea

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Dogs for the Deaf Donor

Andrea’s Dog Retreat- Huge yard!

Hello! If you are going out of town your dog will have a great time here! The whole family loves dogs and we are eager to give your pet some love and attention while you are away. We strive to keep your pet's routine as much as possible and truly consider all our guests to be part of the family.

We have a fenced backyard for the dogs to get plenty of exercise! If your ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Andrea's Pets

Zoey

English Setter
3 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Khaleesi

English Setter
6 months old, 15 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

Dogs who stay with us will get play time with our pup Zoey, play time with toys, and lots of pets! When the weather is nice we will go on a walk each day or have fun in the backyard.

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.