Andrea H.

Andrea H.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Andrea

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love playing and being around dogs

I am a full time teacher who loves being around dogs, all kinds. Puppies as well. I am available after 3pm every day and I am available most weekends. I love running around with the dogs and sitting and playing with them. Even just laying with the dogs is fun. Being around dogs makes me feel happy. I love working around dogs and being with dogs. I have never owned a dog personally but love ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

Breed preferences: shihtzu, beagle, pugs, mutts, Labrador, golden retriever. Really all kinds, but those are the ones I know of that I've been around. I would like to know if the dogs are sick, or if they like to lick a lot, or if they jump a lot. I would also like to know if they bite.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Andrea watches your pet

Around the parks, near houses, no where near open roads. Jumping around, playing, running.

Andrea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.