Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andrea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
15 Reviews

Melanie G.
Melanie G.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Oh my gosh, where do I start? My puppies absolutely loved it there. As soon as we got them home, they crashed out. They played so hard there. Her yard was perfect for the puppies to run, and they adored her dog Jax. I loved the fact that I got updates and pics. The last pic was adorable with the puppies sprawled all over Andrea. She will definitely be my pick for the next time ...

Andrea G.
Andrea G.
Vickie H.
Vickie H.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea was wonderful with Roxie. She sent photo's and kept me up to date during our trip. Roxie made some new friends of Andrea's pets which were very accepting of her company. Her son Zach and husband were also great with her. I'm sure if she could talk she would say she loved her stay. I highly recommend.

Andrea G.
Andrea G.
Walt K.
Walt K.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

We left our puppy in the capable hands of Andrea and her family for an extended stay and were very happy with how it turned out. They were very good about sending us pictures and updates and our puppy came back safe and happy. Thank you Andrea

Andrea G.
Andrea G.

About Andrea

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

fenced yard / One family at a time

I can help in my home or yours! In your home starts at 50 a night, The only reason I did not put up in the fee area is that then that is what shows first, even for stays at my home when infact they are 35.oo. So I will adjust the fee with talking with you first of course.
If you have a special request please ask. Depending on your area, I can ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

You dog must get along with others if staying in our home.
I would like to meet prior to accepting overnight stays.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Andrea's Pets


12 years old, 14 lbs.


1 year, 10 mo. old, 34 lbs.


5 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

Lake Lenape Park is in my back yard, as well as the dog park.

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Andrea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.