Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andrea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Frank L.
Frank L.
November 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrea is the best!!! She treated my dog like part of her family. Sent me pictures throughout his stay. He’s stayed with Andrea twice and I wouldn’t consider taking him anywhere else. One of the nicest, most caring, and positive people I’ve met. You will NOT find anybody better.

Andrea G.
ahhh thank you, its stressful enough for the babies, so I really try and make them love it here. Rocky ...
Andrea G.
Wendy M.
Wendy M.
November 2, 2017
Verified Stay

We loved Andrea she and her family are great people, and she took such good care of our Marley.
Thanks again Andrea, Marley will be back in the future.

Andrea G.
We loved Marley! He was just falling nicely into the routine and then he had to go. Looking forward to ...
Andrea G.
Monica M.
Monica M.
July 11, 2017
Verified Stay

I was so nervous about my little old guy being away from home and us. But Andrea was amazing. She is so kind and patient - for both dogs and their people! I really appreciate how considerate she is. My guy wouldn't eat, so she reached out right away about options and even cooked him something yummy and healthy. We got lots of pics and updates while away, and Lex got loads of attention. I would ...

Andrea G.
Ahh, it was our pleasure to love on Lex. He came around quickly and fit right in with routine.
Andrea G.

About Andrea

31
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

fenced in yard & backs up to a park

I can help in my home or yours!
If you have a special request please ask. Depending on your area, I can visit more often or offer pet sitting for your dogs in my home if you have more than one. Each client and their needs are unique , so adaptations can be made to fit your needs.
Hello there, I currently have a pug and a puggle. I have had dogs all of my life ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

You dog must get along with others if staying in our home.
I would like to meet prior to accepting overnight stays.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Andrea's Pets

Drifter

Pug
10 years, 5 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Jaxx

Puggle
1 year old, 20 lbs.

Zombie

Cat
4 years, 7 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.