Andrea D.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Andrea's Photos

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Sep 11, 2019
Verified Stay

As a dog sitter/walker myself i have high expectations and Andrea went way beyond them! I have used her multiple times and she's just great! My Dog Pika gets so excited when Andrea comes by for walks . I would highly reccomend her to anyone who needs care for their fur babies😊

Andrea D.
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Apr 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Andrea is a dream for my pup pika and I! She always sends me updates and pictures. She is very reliable and trustworthy. The most important part is that pika LOVES her! I know i can count on andrea to come and give my puppy lots of love and attention while I'm at work. I highly recommend her for your furr baby ?

Andrea D.
Mary H.
Mary H.
Dec 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea did a terrific job, coming over ahead of time to meet and get to know Ashlee. She helped make sure I was properly set up with the Rover app. What was most appreciated was how she updated us with how her visit with Ashlee went so we were assured that things had gone well. She even included pictures! It was terrific!

Andrea D.

About Andrea

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

lots of love and pets for pups

I am a dog mom of 26 years and have successfully fostered and placed 82 dogs and counting. I started fostering because all my dogs are adopted and i wanted a way to paw it forward and save more wonderful pups!
I have attended 4 dog training classes in the capital district region over the last 3 years so i have a good knowledge of dog behaviors.
I am home full time so my schedule ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

i love all breeds. i do specialize in small dogs and puppies as i foster those predominantly. i do have experience with medium/large dogs as i have 2 that are 55-60 lbs, a cattledog mix and a doxie/amstaff/boxer mix. as i own 5 of my own, i am comfortable managing a multiple dog visit.
i am trained on prong collars and use a “halti” for one of my own so i have a working knowledge of walking tools.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

Andrea's Service Area

Andrea's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.