Andrea C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Andrea's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Andrea is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


3 Reviews

Becca J.
Becca J.
Mar 9, 2019
Verified Stay

We felt so comfortable leaving Otto with

Andrea C.
Andrea C.
Richard R.
Richard R.
Dec 7, 2018

Andrea has taken care of my dog Sadie many times. Sadie is a nervous and sometimes difficult dog, especially with new people. Andrea has been fantastic with her. She loves Sadie and its mutual; she also is super reliable and communicative about clarifying when and what care is needed. She spends extra time caring for Sadie. She also has cared for other friends' animals for years, and I know they all would say the same ...

Andrea C.
Andrea C.
Katie H.
Katie H.
Nov 26, 2018

Andrea is absolutely wonderful. She is a great dog mom and is really great with our dogs (bonus all the dogs like to play with each other). She is quick to respond and flexible. My mind is at ease when we leave the dogs with her. I would highly recommend Andrea for any furry family member needs.

Andrea C.
Andrea C.

About Andrea

years of experience
  • Sit-a-Dog, Save-a-Life General Fund Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Home with large fenced yard

I grew up on a 45-cow family dairy farm with two wonderful dogs. When I was young, I also volunteered at the local SPCA, grooming and walking dogs. As an undergrad, I volunteered for the pet visitation program "Cornell Companions" and took the prerequisite courses to attend veterinary school. For the past 12 years, while working in the environmental conservation field, I have conducted house visits and overnight visits to care for the dogs of ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets


PitBull Mix
5 years, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.