(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Andrea's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6 Reviews

Sharon H.
Sharon H.
Jan 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Andrea was excellent. Duke loved staying there. I really thought the texted pics of him thruout his stay were really great and assuring that my baby was well taken care of.

Andrea C.
Monica S.
Monica S.
Jan 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Andrea is a wonderful doggie sitter. She cares for any doggie visitors like they are her own kids. She loves dogs. She sent lots of cute pictures of our babies and even a video. Our babies were very happy and she really reassured us with her constant attention and communication. She is amazing and we will definitely use her again to care for our 4 legged babies. Love her!

Andrea C.
Guri D.
Guri D.
Jan 17, 2019

Andrea did an exceptional job every time she watched my sweet dogs. I travel often and I never have to worry about my dogs. Andrea is professional, dependable, caring, and simply wonderful! My dogs are my children and I trusted Andrea with their care.

Andrea C.

About Andrea

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, walks long or short

Loving retired (ICU nurse educator) doggie mom with friendly 12 pound bichon-poodle mix wants to share her home with your doggie. Your dog's safety is paramount in in my home! Long or short walks, and dog park visits provided per your instructions. My home is in a safe gated dog friendly community.

I have hosted elderly and young dogs. I am patient and kind with the canines. Never met a dog that didn't like me ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

Scout

Bichon Frise and Poodle
6 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

We can go to a dog park or beach!

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.