House Sitting

$31
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Theresa C.
Theresa C.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea was THE BEST. Our cats love her! Her check ins are thorough and she takes extra time to play with our kitties. She’s very sweet and caring and she is our first choice to watch our cats from now on!! ??

Andrea C.
Andrea C.
Liam L.
Liam L.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea's service was above and beyond our expectations! We were a little nervous to put our puppy, Kiyo in a doggy day care because it was our first time but Andrea was very reassuring! She sent us photos and videos throughout the whole day and it was clear Kiyo took a liking to her! Andrea went all out to make sure Kiyo was comfortable and engaged! We highly recommend Andrea to any pet owners out ...

Andrea C.
Andrea C.
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Jul 27, 2018
Verified Stay

I was really happy that Bruce, my English bulldog, stayed at daycare with Andrea. We met beforehand and she took detailed notes on Bruce's care routine and asked lots of questions. She was very attentive and caring towards him and made sure that he was happy, comfortable, and cool, as it was very hot that week. She even made homemade frozen treats for him. I received photo and video updates throughout the day and she ...

Andrea C.
Andrea C.

About Andrea

  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time

I'm a college student so my schedule is flexible. I'm available 7 days a week. I have volunteered at a veterinary hospital and have worked with dogs,cats,small animals,reptiles and even farm animals from my agriculture classes in high school. I always bring treats to walks so just tell me their favorite flavor or if they have dietary restrictions/allergies. If you have shy pets or dogs who don't do well with other ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dogs general tempermant, if they are dog and/or people friendly, energy level, any games s/he prefers to play if any. I will sit and walk all breeds, even "bully" breeds. Please tell me if your dog has allergies or diet restrictions so I can bring apporiate treats for him or her.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

When Andrea watches your pet

I will take the dogs out to nearby parks, I will walk for about 30 mins unless owner specifies more or less distance/time. I enjoy playing fetch, tug of war, cuddling, petting and taking them out to dog parks if they're dog friendly.

Andrea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.