Andrea B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per night.
Andrea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Andrea's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Andrea is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
11 Reviews

Summer K.
Summer K.
Sep 22, 2019

Andrea was great! Her and her family gave our pup so much love and attention! Andrea sent us tons of photos throughout the weekend. We will definitely use Andrea again!

Andrea B.
Aleisha S.
Aleisha S.
May 12, 2019

Andrea was so good with my dog. He was spoiled with all the attention. I will definitely use Andrea to watch my dog again, he loved it there!

Andrea B.
Sara W.
Sara W.
Feb 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Andrea and her sweet family treated little Miss Trixie like a queen! Received some fun pics of her activities and she was so very happy when I picked her up. Andrea was so sweet to let me even change my drop off a day early! Will definitely ask for Andrea to pup-sit again!! 100% happy!!! Xoxo from Trixie!

Andrea B.

About Andrea

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Part time love and care

I have always had dogs since I was a kid. I have had puppies, young adults and elderly dogs with many issues. I treat all animals with love and respect and I look forward to doing so with your cuddle buddy. I can help take care of your doggie overnight on weekends or between 4 and 9 pm during the week, except Tuesdays. I can provide walks and lots of belly rubs. I have two ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Andrea's Pets

BabyRose

Mixed
10 months old, 65 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

We go for walks to the park, play with ball outside in backyard. Snuggle and play inside.

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Andrea's Neighborhood

Andrea's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.