Andrea B.

Andrea B.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Andrea

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

our pups can be friends!

We take our pup, Tex, to the dog park daily and love having other dogs tag along or to go on walks with us. Tex is a German Shepherd who is full of energy and loves to play ball, go exploring, and the water. I love animals and look forward to watching yours! I will send you pictures so you know your pup is in good hands. I grew up on a farm, being surrounded ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I prefer to know breed and if your pup is aggressive

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Andrea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

Tex

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy spending time at our dog park playing ball and taking walks!

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.