Andrea B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per night.
Andrea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Andrea's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Andrea is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Lindsay M.
Lindsay M.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

We used Andrea for dog walking on a day we were out of town. She was easy to communicate with and did a great job. I would recommend her.

Andrea B.
Chanda N.
Chanda N.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

No complaints here! Andrea was always very responsive and kept me updated with pics and any questions I had.

Andrea B.
Dani A.
Dani A.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Very responsible and provided excellent communication. Andrea took great care of our dog and followed all of our (many) instructions.

Andrea B.

About Andrea

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Every pet's favorite sitter

I am 21 years old and a 4th year college student in Austin at The University of Texas. I grew up in a suburban area (as well as a family with a lot of pets) so I am very comfortable being around animals.

I am a volunteer at animal shelters in the Montgomery/Conroe and Austin areas. I spent my years during high school caring and pet sitting for people's dogs. I am very calm ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

No breed or size preferences.

Would like to know about...
-feeding and walking schedules
-violent tendencies (if any)
-neutered or spayed
-their behavior with children or other animals
-any spots or places on their body that I should avoid (or be careful with) if touched
-how they get along if they are left alone
-chewing or scratching (furniture) habits
-medications (if any)
-past or previous injuries (to be aware of)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Andrea watches your pet

I live in Austin near the Zilker Dog Park, so I plan to take them there. There are also dog-friendly restaurants that I live next to. Where I live is large enough to take them on long walks. I live by the UT Tower, so if that is something that would be okay with you and your dog, I love to take them to that grassy area.

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.