Andie M.

Bedford-Stuyvesant, NYC
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Andie

13
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Has the same interests as most dogs

I've lived with dogs since i was a kid and have cared for them since I was allowed to! I love dogs and caring for them, especially walking them. Currently, I'm a student living in the city, and my doggos are all the way in California. I'm available for all services most days, though sometimes I have other work. My special skills include, belly rubs, running, throwing sticks, and petting doggos. I'll even provide treats ...

What Andie would like to know about your dog

Do they like to run?
Any allergies?
Can they have treats?
Where is their favorite spot?
Do they have any special care needs, preferences, or medications?
How much do they eat?
Where are they not allowed?
Anything important I should know?
Do they need me to groom them?
If they get feisty or bark a lot, how do you calm them down?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Andie watches your pet

Depending on your location, I can take them to central park, or another park nearby! If this isn't a possiblity, I can take the doggo on an adventure through the city! I can bring treats and toys for fetch, water for when they get thirsty, and will love and cherish your doggo as if they were my own. I can play with them, cuddle with them, sing to them, and whatever else they like to do!

Andie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.