Andie & Cameron T.

Andie & Cameron T.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andie & Cameron can host 1 dog per night.
Andie & Cameron can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Colleen M.
Colleen M.
Apr 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Andie took great care of our puppy! She informed us when our pup had an accident and kept us posted on how she was getting along with her own pups. Andie also sent lots of pictures and texted us multiple times a day. We are very appreciative of her time and effort and would recommend her to other owners!

Andie & Cameron T.
Andie & Cameron T.
Amy C.
Amy C.
Jan 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Andie is awesome! She is friendly, communicative, and experienced— you can tell that she truly cares about each dog. She kept me updated and sent cute pictures throughout the day. She treated Bear like one of her own and it gave me peace of mind knowing that he was in such good hands. He will definitely be back!

Andie & Cameron T.
Andie & Cameron T.
Jonny H.
Jonny H.
Dec 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Andie and Cameron are great. I have a young GSD who has been dealing with anxiety and they were quickly able to make her feel at ease with three other german shepherds. Highly recommend.

Andie & Cameron T.
Thank you Jonny for the review! We are so looking forward to having Duchess back. She was a wonderful pup!
Andie & Cameron T.

About Andie & Cameron

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly dogs,large dog park nearby

My name is Andie. My boyfriend and I live in a townhome with a large dog park just down the street that we frequently visit. We have 3 German shepherd boys- Tank is 3, Hagen is 6 and Otto is 9. They are all extremely well behaved and very playful. They love new friends! I am a nurse so my schedule is flexible and I work 8 hour days. Cameron does work from home at ...

What Andie & Cameron would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about any health concerns, joint issues, medications, and allergies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andie & Cameron's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andie & Cameron's Pets

Hagen

German Shepherd Dog
7 years, 5 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Tank

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Otto

German Shepherd Dog
10 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Andie & Cameron watches your pet

We are walking distance to restaurants and bars, so if your pup enjoys patios, we are more than happy to take them along. We also walk the belt line often and visit piedmont park, and will take the dogs with us as you allow. We also love to hike so if your pupper is a hiker, they will be more than welcome to join. Also, we prefer a few weeks in advance notice when having new dogs hang with us, please!

In Andie & Cameron's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andie & Cameron's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.