Anastassiya S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anastassiya can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Mariana D.
Mariana D.
Dec 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Ana was awesome! Super flexible on drop off and pick up, sent photos and updates everyday, promptly answered messages and kept Archer safe and entertained by her dogs and cat. I will definitely have her watch Archer again if I need and I can’t recommend her enough.

Anastassiya S.
Anastassiya S.
Issam S.
Issam S.
Nov 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Ana is awesome!

Anastassiya S.
Anastassiya S.
Issam S.
Issam S.
Nov 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Ana is awesome! Mattie practically drags me to her front door and is always so excited to see her.

Anastassiya S.
Anastassiya S.

About Anastassiya

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

fun and safe weekend for your dog

Hello! I am a proud mommy of an eight year old Schnauzer/terrier mix boy Mikey and an eight year old female kitty - Ksenya (both rescued). I am a very experienced dog/cat owner (grew up having both all the time) as well as an experienced dog handler (volunteering at a pet shelter and doing some basic and advanced behavioral training).

I live in East Lakeview minutes away from Lincoln Park and Addison Red Line ...

What Anastassiya would like to know about your dog

If he/she likes cats or not(I have a cat), If a dog have any allergies or food/treat restrictions and anything else the owner thinks that I need to know about the dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anastassiya's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Anastassiya's Pets

Mikey

8 years, 10 mo. old, 19 lbs.

When Anastassiya watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
There's a park half a block away from my place, or a beach park which is about 5-10 minutes away walking, or if your dog needs to burn some energy - there's South Boulevard beach park about 20-30 min away walking from my place (dogs allowed in all three).

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog can sleep in his/hers favorite doggy bed (if You bring it), or in a crate, or on the couch (my dog usually does) or wherever he/she wants to (I do not have any restrictions)

Time I'll spend with your dog
I have a two hour gym class on weekends, so I will be not at home for maximum four hours a day, but I can stay at home all day if the dog owner prefers me to.

In Anastassiya's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Anastassiya's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.