Anastasia C.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anastasia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Anastasia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Anastasia's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Anastasia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Kelsey K.
Kelsey K.
Aug 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Anastasia is great, and my dogs were in very good hands. She sent pics and video and was super communicative. The only negative is I think Albus liked it at hers better than home and I'm a little jealous! Terrific experience, would absolutely book again. ?

Anastasia C.
Monica S.
Monica S.
Aug 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Anastasia is wonderful! After my other rover sitter took a full time job, I was on the hunt for another sitter I liked and trusted. Thankfully I came across Anastasia and she welcomed us into her home for a meet and greet with her and her dog Harry. The pups got along instantly, and I felt good about leaving Tito with her for doggy daycare. She sent lots od pics, videos and updates. I'm so ...

Anastasia C.
Christian G.
Christian G.
Jul 12, 2019
Verified Stay

What an awesome time Uva had. Really grateful for Anastasia for taking such good care of my puppy. It was a beautiful apartment and Uva came home to sleep as all the fun she had made her so tired. Thanks Anastasia !! 5 star treatment

Anastasia C.

About Anastasia

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Freelance dog mom working from home

Hey there! I'm a freelance graphic designer and I work from home, so I make my own hours and have a flexible schedule. Growing up, I raised a Maltese and a Bichon, and I now live in a spacious 1-bedroom apartment with my 3-year-old Maltese, Prince Harry.

Prince Harry and I live on the ground floor of a very safe apartment complex in East Sacramento, and we even have a little patio where he likes ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Anastasia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anastasia's Pets

Prince Harry

Maltese
3 years, 5 months old, 11 lbs.

When Anastasia watches your pet

My apartment complex has two dog runs - one of them is enclosed by a gate and it's a great spot to meet other dogs in the neighborhood and play fetch off-leash! My dog and I go on walks around East Sacramento and can sometimes be found at the Truitt Bark Park (when it's less than 85 degrees out). We love to snuggle, nap, sunbathe, do tricks, play with squeaky toys, and just stroll around the neighborhood.

In Anastasia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Anastasia's Neighborhood

Anastasia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.