Anah W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anah can host 1 dog per night.
Anah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Anah's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Anah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


8 Reviews

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Princess enjoyed her stay! She was nicely bathed when we got her and she seems like a much calmer puppy now! We are very happy. Thank you!

We enjoyed having Princess over. She had lots of fun over her stay. :)
Anah W.
Maria V.
Maria V.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Anah contacted me right away and was able to set up a time to come meet me and my pup that was convenient for us. She was able to come the very next day and was super sweet with my pup. I look forward to having Anah over to sit soon!

Anah W.
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Aug 18, 2018

Anah is phenomenal. She is amazing with dogs and cats of all sizes. I have a small kitten and a big german Sheppard. She was very understanding and sent pictures and videos everyday. I really recommend her. The animals are always supervised.

Anah W.

About Anah

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Care you can trust

There is nothing more in this life that can compare to the love I have for dogs. They are one of the best things that has happened to this world, and to me.I am crazy about my two dogs, and love them with all my heart. Having compassion, and integrity, in dealing with animals has made my dog work experiences successful, and is the standard to which I follow. I treat others dogs the ...

What Anah would like to know about your dog


Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Anah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Anah's Pets


Maltese, Mixed, and Poodle
9 years old, 8 lbs.


German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 9 mo. old, 76 lbs.


Bichon Frise
2 years, 2 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Anah watches your pet

We will go to the park. If owner agrees, we will go to a dog park. We will walk on trails. We will play indoor, and have games to keep your dog happy and busy.

In Anah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Anah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.