Ana S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ana's Photos


5 Reviews

Cathy O.
Cathy O.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I was left without someone to watch my 3 month old puppy last minute. I found the site and had sent Anna a message within 3 hours of when I needed someone. She was so accommodating and took on the last minute request right away. I can say for certain she is amazing with dogs/puppies because we have never seen our pup as excited as he was when Anna arrived to take care of ...

Ana S.
Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Apr 1, 2018

I recommend Ana's work, she is dedicate, responsible, awesome, and completely in love with dogs. She is the best sitter a person could ever have!!

Ana S.
Valentina G.
Valentina G.
Mar 22, 2018

Ana is an outstanding person and a lovelye friend. Some of her qualities include being very sweet, responsible, intelligent and kind. I know how much she loves dogs and respects them. I think that she will do her best in order to give the dog and the owner the best experience possible. I totally recommend her!

Ana S.

About Ana

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Responsible and caring dog LOVER!

I've always loved dogs, all breeds and sizes, I have an incredible fascination with this amazing creatures and would love to take care and play with them.
For me, more than animals I see them as friends and an excellent company, I believe they are everyone's best friend.
I used to have a golden retriever during the past four years, I took care of him since he was a baby, and passed through all the ...

What Ana would like to know about your dog

-What are their favorite games? Toys?
-Any commands you use on them?
-Super important! Any special needs/allergies or medications

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

I will go to parks, play with them, pet them and hug them and kiss them a lot, make sure they are not thirsty or having any problem, and enjoy all of our time together. I'll treat them as my own. <3

-For House Sitting: I might leave for school during the day for weekdays, but definitively be with them after 3 and all day during weekends!

Ana's Service Area

Ana's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.