Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ana can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Apr 18, 2018

Ana is such a dog lover. She treats her dog so well and when she watches my Maverick, she treats him like her own. When Ana watched our dog for two weeks, I was so nervous because I'd never left him. He came back so happy! If you're looking for top quality care for your little furry family member, i'd call Ana!

Ana R.
Ana R.

About Ana

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Parks, walks, hikes, you name it!

My name is Ana and I am an avid lover! I have two cats and a dog of my own. Although I reside in an apartment, I live close to my work so I am able to check on the animals during the work day so if I am watching your beloved pup at my place, don’t fret! They WILL be played with. I have lived with dogs my whole life and have raised ...

What Ana would like to know about your dog

It is important to know the temperament of the dog. If it is shy that’s fine but I will not take an aggressive dog no matter if they weigh 3 pounds or 100. Food aggression is a big concern I also have. If you are unsure if your pet is aggressive towards other pets, please do some research before we meet and I would be more than happy to walk you through that.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ana's Pets

Winnie

Dachshund
3 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Ana watches your pet

I also like to go on walks around the neighborhood multiple time per day and go on adventures on the weekend that are dog friendly (Beaches and safe hikes). I also am a regular at Amazon dog park and am familiar with the people and dogs that go there and feel very comfortable in that environment as well as introducing new dogs to it. I have plenty of dog toys in my home as they are meant for my guest pups because my little dog hasn’t played with them since puppyhood:)

In Ana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.