House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Will F.
Will F.
May 14, 2018

Ana loves animals! She is very responsible, she's personable, and most importantly, she is prompt and on time every time. Ana has watched my dog before a few times and they always had a wonderful time. Would absolutely recommend her to a friend!

Ana P.
Ana P.
Melissa K.
Melissa K.
May 12, 2018

I’ve had a dog for 14 years and Ana has been around him the entire time. She’s always will to play with him or provide some nice cuddles. She’s always happy to see him and he loves seeing her.

Ana P.
Ana P.

About Ana

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home for the summer, ready to help!

My name is Ana and I am 21 years old, and I am home from Babson College for the summer and looking for some extra work. I love animals and grew up in a household with a cat and a rabbit. My cousins and neighbors always had dogs growing up, which I loved.

Since coming to college I have spent a lot of time with dogs, taking care of them, walking them, and playing with ...

What Ana would like to know about your dog

I would love to know if there are any special needs the dog has, like medication, a tendency to bite, or a particular fear that could make them upset. I want to make sure I give your dog the best care they can get, so any information about their day-to-day life or special needs is very important to me!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Ana watches your pet

Ana's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.