Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Kunzang R.
Kunzang R.
Aug 3, 2017
Verified Stay

It was the first time for "Queenie", our 3.5 month old pup, to stay overnight anywhere. Taking care of a puppy requires hyper-vigilence as even an electric cord can be a chewy toy. Ana (and her own dog) did an excellent job of hosting. Queenie came home happy & tired. We are grateful. ( I've already booked another stay.) BTW: there are other Rover sitters, more expensive. I left Queenie for a day with a ...

Ana D.
Ana D.
Nallely M.
Nallely M.
Jul 6, 2017
Verified Stay

My plans fell through and I had to find a sitter quickly - Ana was flexible with meet n greet, drop off, and pick up. She sent updates multiple times a day and asked me if something was okay (certain treats for example) - we really enjoyed the updates to know what our dog was up to!

Ana D.
Ana D.
Hamilton J.
Hamilton J.
Jun 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Ana took great care of our pup. We would be happy to use her services again. Thanks, Ana!

Ana D.
Ana D.

About Ana

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Attentive,Loving Dog Parent

My 10 year old Maltese is my everyday, all day companion, specially since I work from home. Soon I will be going on vacation and I found myself looking for someone to care for him. This process made me realize how much I don't feel comfortable dropping off my baby with a stranger. I would love to have the certainty that whomever I find would be as attentive, caring, and loving as I am. That's ...

What Ana would like to know about your dog

I prefer dogs under 15lbs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Ana's Pets

Tubbs

Bichon Frise and Maltese
12 years, 1 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Ana watches your pet

On an average day there will be 4 15-30 minute walks. There is a dog park 10 minutes from my apartment as well as a fenced in yard in apartment complex which is great for some off leash play.

In Ana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.