Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ana can host 1 dog per night.
Ana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Ruth H.
Ruth H.
Sep 3, 2018

Ana has helped me with dog and cat sitting. My animals warmed up to her immediately and I felt completely comfortable leaving my pets alone with her. She was also more then willing to give me updates and send me pics to ease my mind during my trip. I would highly recommend her to everyone.

Ana C.
Ana C.
Kim L.
Kim L.
Sep 2, 2018

Ana is a very trustworthy friend, so she was always my cat sitter when needed! Ana is great with animals, as well as people! I highly recommend Ana to be an employee with your company

Ana C.
Ana C.
Johnna C.
Johnna C.
Jun 23, 2017

I trust Ana; she has that "whisperer" quality. She pays such close attention to my dog's wants and needs that my dog knows her by voice as well as sight. I always know that Ana will take care for my Beloved, keeping him safe, but letting him be the Piggly Wiggly Smiggly Fig that he was born to be.

Ana C.
Ana C.

About Ana

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fur Baby mom and Etsy shop owner

Hi! I’m Ana. I have been caring for dogs and cats for the past 13yrs for family and friends. Kind, responsible care of your beloved fur baby while you are away is the most important part of having the pet and owner feel stress free during their time apart. Play time, dog walks, and cuddle time are always part of my daily routine. I also like to send you updates and pictures of your ...

What Ana would like to know about your dog

*are they potty trained?
*are they friendly towards other dogs?
*will they tolerate a kitty? (elderly cat who sleeps all day)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Ana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ana's Pets

Maggie

Dachshund and Mixed
8 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Ana watches your pet

I live on a large wooded area with two lakes. I also have a balcony where pups can sun bathe and check out all the wildlife (squirrel!!!!) from an enclosed safe area.

In Ana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.