Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amybeth can host 1 dog per night.
Amybeth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
14 Reviews

Lauren C.
Lauren C.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Amybeth was very friendly to both myself and my dog Spencer, he had a great time with her for a fun filled weekend! Amybeth sent me text updates and was very flexible and I could tell she just loves dogs with all her heart. Spencer will definitely spend more exciting weekends with Amybeth when mom has to go away!

Amybeth H.
Amybeth H.
Travis E.
Travis E.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Amybeth was great with our dog Rambo over his weekend stay! He immediately took to her and we felt at ease knowing he was in good hands. She provided daily pics/updates, walked him, and made sure he ate his food. She truly cared about our dog and we'll definitely be using her again!

Amybeth H.
Amybeth H.
Victoria W.
Victoria W.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Very happy and satisfied with leaving my dog with Amybeth. He had a blast and I was sent pictures/video of him having a good time playing. This was very convenient and she was extremely nice and I instantly trusted her with my pup. Will definitely request her for future stays.

Amybeth H.
Amybeth H.

About Amybeth

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Life-long animal lover!!

I am madly in love with dogs. They take to me and love me right back.

I am located in Old Orchard, and I'm trying to update the search results. I am doing dog sitting in my home only. I can do walking and drop ins at your place if it's local, and I will walk them as much or as little as you want.

Currently, I don't have a dog as I'm still grieving ...

What Amybeth would like to know about your dog

Friendly, well behaved. I truly love all dogs, but I'm not sure about one who chews furniture etc., although I will be here to watch him/her all of the time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Amybeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Amybeth watches your pet

Long walks, take to the beach.

In Amybeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amybeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.