Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Amy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

21
repeat clients
47 Reviews

Sonia C.
Sonia C.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Amy was amazing with Nina. She was always in communication with me showing me pics and keeping me abreast of what Nina was doing and how she was acting. Her overall care was outstanding; she truly spoiled her as if it were her own. Looking forward to using again. Thank You

Amy W.
Jeremy W.
Jeremy W.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Amy was absolutely wonderful and amazing. My dogs loved her and her other dogs which was perfect. I hope she will be available next time I need a wonderful sitter

Amy W.
Helen G.
Helen G.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

We loved AMY! She communicated very well upfront, during and even after when she sent us a cute video. AMY was glad to handle all our pets’ needs including finishing some medication. Loved the pictures sent during their stay. Highly recommend AMY! Will use her again next year. Thanks AMY!

Amy W.

About Amy

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home with large fenced in yard

I have owned dogs for over 20 years (2 pugs currently Lewa and Lulu). I have gone thru dog handling class and a volunteer at the Humane Society of Tampa where I handle all breeds of dogs and foster.

I own a nice house with a large fenced yard where your doggies can play or bask in the sun. I walk my dogs daily so your dog will get exercise as we walk thru Seminole ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

Because my dogs are of a smaller breed I would prefer to not board any pitbulls/mix. Dogs must get along with other dogs, especially small dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Lewa

Pug
8 years, 11 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Lulu

Pug
10 years, 11 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

We will walk thru the beautiful and pet friendly neighborhood or Seminole Heights or maybe a romp at the dog park.
I have a big back yard so plenty of room to play fetch, chase or just relax on the deck in the Florida sun.

In Amy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.