Amy T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$55
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host 1 dog per night.
Amy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Amy's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Amy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Jenny Z.
Jenny Z.
Oct 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Amy was so awesome. She took great care of my senior dog, gave her lots of walks and special attention. She sent me daily updates and pictures and was super detailed on her care. I’m so glad that my dog was in such great care and received so much love while we were away. I would definitely recommend Amy and would love to have her take care of my dog again.

Amy T.
Diem N.
Diem N.
Oct 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Amy was great with watching cookie and sent lots of photos and took my dog on many hikes! Would definitely book again

Amy T.
Lu F.
Lu F.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Paco had an amazing time at Amy’s! She took him out on multiple walks per day, and treated him as if he were her fur baby. We really appreciated the daily updates and communication from Amy as well as her overall professionalism. At our meet and greet, she asked all the right questions and took the time to get to know Paco. We highly recommend and trust Amy for your pet’s needs.

Amy T.

About Amy

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your pet will be loved and care for

We are an animal loving household! When I'm with your pup, I take them to the park or hike along the coast, to play and to socialize. I pride myself on building a rapport with my pets so that I can readily notice any signs of illness or problem. I usually take 1 dog at a time to ensure your pup is given the total attention but in some rare cases I might have 2 ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

No preferences. Love all dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Amy watches your pet

We will go to the beach, park, coastal trails. I am a non-smoker, high energy and at the same time very patient person. Love nature and all animals.

In Amy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amy's Neighborhood

Amy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.