Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Amy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
328 Reviews

Jen F.
Jen F.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy is amazing. She treats our dog like family and Canyon absolutely LOVES to go to her house. She came home from this visit happy and worn out from lots of playtime. When Canyon is with Amy, we know we have zero to worry about. Thank you so much for loving our girl the way you do!!

Amy T.
Amy T.
Nick F.
Nick F.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy is amazing. My pup always extremely excited to go stay with her and always comes back exhausted!

Amy T.
Amy T.
Amy N.
Amy N.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

As is always the case, my dogs had a wonderful vacation at Amy’s place. Now they must nap for at least two days!

Amy T.
Amy T.

About Amy

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced Five Acre Dog Park

We have a five foot secure fenced front yard and live in a rural area with little traffic. The back yard is separate, five acres and securely fenced at a five foot level as well.

We've been dog owners for all our lives. We've been taking care of fosters, friend's and neighbor's dogs nearly as long. We currently have a Rocky Mountain Lab Rescue dog named Chloe. And Otter. Otter was supposed to be the ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

Name, age, weight, breed, gender, neutered/spayed, good with other dogs, current on shots including Bordatella, Rabies, Distemper and DHLP

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets


Labrador Retriever
13 years old, 65 lbs.


Bernese Mountain Dog, Great Pyrenees, and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 1 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.