Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Amy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

149
repeat clients
283 Reviews

Ellen S.
Ellen S.
June 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Amy cares about the dogs and is dependable. She has terrific property for them to safely run; they have a good balance of indoor and outdoor time.

Amy T.
Amy T.
Kristi K.
Kristi K.
June 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Another perfect stay with Amy. She is so thoughtful and I love getting her updates throughout Sparky's stay. Once again he was so content when he came home (and sleepy - you can tell he had a great time)! Thanks again Amy!

Amy T.
Amy T.
Abby B.
Abby B.
June 10, 2017
Verified Stay

I love taking Ziggy to Amy's, she is wonderful and attentive! Thank you as always Amy!!

Amy T.
Amy T.

About Amy

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover Protection Package
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced Five Acre Dog Park

We have a five foot secure fenced front yard and live in a rural area with little traffic. The back yard is separate, five acres and securely fenced at a five foot level as well.

We've been dog owners for all our lives. And we've been taking care of fosters, friend's and neighbor's dogs nearly as long. We currently have one Rocky Mountain Lab Rescue dog of our own, Chloe.

The dogs are walked once ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

Name, age, weight, breed, gender, neutered/spayed, good with other dogs, current on shots including Bordatella, Rabies, Distemper and DHLP

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Chloe

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.