Amy S.

Amy S.

West Hills, West Hills, CA

Dog Boarding

$49
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Keri M.
Keri M.
June 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Rosie & Cookie LOVE going to Amy's! We can relax and enjoy our vacation out of town without any worries! We know our pups are getting the best care and extra love. Thank you Amy & Tammy and all the kids too!!! We are so lucky to have awesome pet sitters! A+++

Amy S.
Amy S.
Gary W.
Gary W.
February 22, 2017
Verified Stay

This was my dog Chili's second visit with Tammy and Amy. They took good care of him and welcomed him as part of their family. I appreciated that they sent me pictures showing Chili having a good time on his visit. Amy was easy to work with on drop off and pick up. I'd be happy to take Chili back again and I highly recommend them to others.

Amy S.
Amy S.
Keri M.
Keri M.
December 26, 2016
Verified Stay

Rosie and Cookie had s blast on their mini vacation with Tammy & Amy. They love all the attention from the kids too! They always have a great time and we never worry about their care and safety. Highly recommend and we wouldn't go anywhere else. :) thank you!!! A+++

Amy S.
Amy S.

About Amy

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Camp-Inn Fur Kids

We know your Best Friend can't always go with you. Some of our Best Friends have no trouble being away from Mom and Dad while others may find it more challenging.
Camp-Inn Fur Kids provides an array of environments to fit any dog's needs. Is your Best Friend a young pup who needs lots of stimulation and play? We've got a secured pool area with plenty of pool toys- where your Best Friend will be ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Amy's Pets

Gus

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 2 mo. old, 100 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.