House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Robin M.
Robin M.
Feb 1, 2018

Amy went above and beyond my expectations in caring for my 4 cats, one who even needed medicine. She played with my cats and can be trusted. I will definitely use her again when I'm on vacation.

Amy P.
Amy P.
Haylee W.
Haylee W.
Nov 27, 2017

My dog is like my kid and Amy is one of the only people I would ever trust with my dog. Amy is an avid dog lover who loves every dog like her own! She is an all around great person and there is no doubt that she is a true dog whisperer. Socializing and caring for dogs is her specialty, she was born to be a dog lover! I always turn to her when ...

Amy P.
Amy P.

About Amy

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love ALL animals, big or small!!

Hello!! My name is Amy, and I'm looking to broaden my horizons in meeting new dogs and their owners in my area. I have grew up with dogs all my life. From spitz, St. Benards, Shih-tzus, Australian Shepards, Minature Pinschers, Siberian Huskies, Pit bulls/Boxers. I currently own a Siberian Husky and a Fox Terrier / Chihuahua mix. I have always loved dogs and all animals alike, and 3 years ago decided I wanted to change ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

I would want to see vaccines that are up to date. Atleast rabies, and parvo. Bordetella is not required but definately welcomed!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Amy's Pets

Marvels Artic Shield

Siberian Husky
1 year, 5 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Sadie Marie Big Ears

Chihuahua and Wire Fox Terrier
2 years, 2 mo. old, 17 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.