(4)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy and Colby were wonderful to our dog Kyser. They were attentive to all of his needs and made sure he was well taken care of for his overnight stay and kept us updated. :) I would gladly let them watch Kyser again.

Amy H.
Amy H.
Karin H.
Karin H.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan had a great time with Amy and Cody. They were very accommodating to our flexible schedule. Morgan got lots of attention and that’s what he needs most.

Amy H.
Amy H.
Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Mar 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy and Colby were amazing. They sent pictures and kept in contact with us the whole time. My dogs loved them. Definitely will be using them again!

Amy H.
Amy H.

About Amy

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

While You're Away, We Play!

Hi, my name is Amy! My husband, Colby, and I are new homeowners in South St. Paul in a cozy neighborhood. We are majar dog lovers, and are excited to add a permanent furry member to the family sometime this fall! Rover is our way to get to know different dogs before we make the jump to get own fur baby.

Both Colby and I grew up with Golden Retrievers, and also have experience with ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

- The main level of our house is up one flight of stairs. Does your dog need assistance with getting up 15 steps?
- What is your dog's activity level? What is his/her exercise routine?
- What should I know about your dog before taking him/her for a walk in a public park?
- Is your dog crate trained, or do they prefer to roam?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Chief

Goldendoodle
2 years, 9 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

- Walks in the hilly neighborhood
- Walks at Kaposia or Thompson Parks
- Snuggling on the couch for a movie

In Amy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.