Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$39
in your home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Leanne H.
Leanne H.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy took amazing care of our little princess. Lexi was happy and well taken care of. She also seemed to enjoy her time with Rocky. Thank you Amy for taking such good care of her.

Amy G.
Amy G.
Brandon F.
Brandon F.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy watched our two dogs at her place for a weekend. She sent several pictures every day, took them to the dog park, and provided great care so that we could have a relaxing weekend up in the mountains.

Amy G.
Amy G.
Amanda T.
Amanda T.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy was so amazing and excellent with my pups. She's an incredibly warm individual and one who you can easily trust with your pups and at your home. I am very happy that we found her! I did not worry when we traveled for multiple days and she stayed with my pups. I came home to a tidy and or organized home and very happy dogs. I will definitely be using Amy again and recommend ...

Amy G.
Amy G.

About Amy

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Ready to Meet Your Best Friend!

I am a dog lover looking to take care of your best friend while you are away! I am patient and loving with animals and I will give your pup the attention he or she needs during our time together. I grew up with several dogs and now live with Rocky, my seven-year old rescue. I am very good at working with dogs on a leash, establishing a bond and ensuring they are well-cared for ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

Please let me know of any medications or special care your dog may require.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Rocky

Mixed
8 years, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

In Amy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Amy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.