Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
59 Reviews

Ann W.
Ann W.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Very flexible when I needed to adjust my schedule a bit. They were careful to introduce my dog to theirs to see if they'd get along but were ready to make accommodations if it didn't go well. They took him on several walks, fed him,
and kept me updated with pictures and texts, and were just very friendly.

Amy d.
Amy d.
Cathleen G.
Cathleen G.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Took great care of my sick pup. Made sure she was safe and fed before they left. Always takes such great care of belle

Amy d.
Amy d.
Ashten  B.
Ashten B.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy is a very kind and sweet woman who cares for your fur baby like her own! Her French-American Bulldog, Stella, was the sweetest pup and got along with my Corgi just fine. She does a very good job of communicating with you on updates about your dog while you're away and is not afraid about asking questions to make sure your fur baby receives the best care :) I highly recommend her for pet sitting!

Amy d.
Amy d.

About Amy

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We'll love to be part of your Ohana

Hello, Our names are Amy and Jesus we have 1 dog of our own. She is an american/french bulldog.
We will love to care for you pup. We can maintain the normal routine you have for your pup that way he/she will not to get confuse. We like to connect, play and respect them because they are not just not a pet they are Ohana. We only take a family at a time ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

How does the dog do on the leash?
How does the dog do with other dogs?
Does he/she has separation anxiety?
Any medical conditions that need to ne aware?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets


American Bulldog and French Bulldog
5 years, 1 mo. old, 52 lbs.


English Bulldog
6 months old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.