Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host 1 dog per night.
Amy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Salma D.
Salma D.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy did a great job watching my doggie Chikis! She sent me pictures during her stay and was very informative about her upon my return. When I met Amy she appeared to be very loving and caring which made me feel alot more comfortable leaving Chikis with her. She has a loving and cozy home that I'm sure Chikis enjoyed. I will definitely use Amy again!!

Amy D.
Amy D.
We have used Amy to watch our G.
We have used Amy to watch our G.
Dec 18, 2017

We have used Amy to watch our dogs on several occasions. She comes to our house feeds the dogs checks to make sure everything is OK spends time playing with them even getting in the pool on request. She is someone I trust in my home and will use her every time we go out of town.

Amy D.
Amy D.
Lori Y.
Lori Y.
Dec 17, 2017

Amy is amazing with dogs. She is definitely one I would trust to walk or watch my dog. If you need someone to help out with your fur babies, she’s your gal.

Amy D.
Amy D.

About Amy

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring K9 Nanny, ready 2 luv ur pup

I LOVE dogs! I am available almost all of the time for dog walking. I am home almost all day and available to care for your fur baby while you are at work or away. Our home is a safe and relaxed place for your pet, with plenty of room inside and a fenced in yard to play in outside. I realize that your pet might be most comfortable on their own territory, so I ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with children and other dogs? I love ALL breeds, so no preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Amy's Pets

Minnie

Mixed
7 years, 11 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

Your pet will enjoy plenty of play time, walks, treats, love, and anything else they require. Let me know what they like and we'll do it!

In Amy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.