Amesha C.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amesha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amesha can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Michelle J.
Michelle J.
Jan 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dogs Silas and Riddick love Amesha, she is the only person we trust with our dogs.

Amesha C.
Amesha C.
Kelly R.
Kelly R.
Dec 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Amesha was great with my dogs! My dogs absolutely loves her. I would definitely have Amesha watch my dogs again.

Amesha C.
I really appreciate you allowing me to care for you pups. They were so sweet <3 can't wait to ...
Amesha C.
Dee M.
Dee M.
Jul 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Amesha is so patient and wonderful with my shy girl! She has given Sadie plenty of time to get used to her without getting frustrated. Now Sadie is giving Amesha her paw and even kisses! I'm very comfortable knowing Amesha is caring for Sadie.

Amesha C.
I am so appreciative and grateful that you gave me a chance and the opportunity to be Sadie's Sitter ...
Amesha C.

About Amesha

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Just A Wag Away!

Let your pet have fun in a place like paradise! Hello, my name is Amesha, and I am an all around animal lover. I currently am a Animal Technician at Duke University. I was raised around all types of animals, ranging from horses, dogs, cats, to even chickens. I am a current owner of a female Yorkie named Cookie and a male pit bull named King (Who stays with my parents). Having 7 years of ...

What Amesha would like to know about your dog

Does your pet have any food or medical allergies.
Are your pets currently on any medications.
Are there any favorite toys or treats your pet likes?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amesha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amesha's Pets

Cookie

Yorkshire Terrier
10 years old, 13 lbs.

When Amesha watches your pet

Take Nature Walks at some of the surrounding Raleigh, Knightdale, and Wendell Community Dog Park!

In Amesha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amesha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.