Amelia L.

Amelia L.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Amelia

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible schedule to care for pets!

Hello, I'm Amelia! I'm 21 years old and have been an animal person my whole life. I own 4 cats and have had dogs in the past.

I started volunteering for the humane society around age 14 and have plenty experience with dogs and cats. Before that a family friend who fostered dogs and cats would let me help out-- walking, playing, feeding, grooming, just about anything there is when it comes to taking care ...

What Amelia would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog has any special needs, if they're currently sick, or if they just have a quirky personality that needs a little taking to! Any limitations, any allergies would be very helpful for me to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Amelia watches your pet

I can walk around the neighborhood, or take your dog to Cherokee Park's Dog Hill. Anywhere you would like me to walk I can go.

I love to play fetch with dogs so your dog is bound to get exercise while with me!

Amelia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.