Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amber can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Therese V.
Therese V.
Jun 17, 2018

Amber loves to play with dogs! She loves all types and sizes. She will take good care of any pets. She can bathe them or walk them she will do it all.

Amber W.
Amber W.
Ernesto R.
Ernesto R.
Jun 13, 2018

Amber is a very caring person. She enjoys the company of animals and she is amazing with them. She has had her pets and takes care of each and every one and those who are not with her anymore, she visits and keeps contact through the new owners. When she first met my pups, she was excited and petted them nonstop and played with them. She knows the breeds and what you can and cannot ...

Amber W.
Amber W.

About Amber

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love ALL dogs, won’t let you down

I love all dogs no matter the size! I will make sure under my care that they get treated like top dog (aka. SPOILED) They will have everything they need at all times. I will make sure they are always in a safe environment and took care off. I enjoy spending all the time in the world with animals if I can. I’ve always been told to get a job I’d like and ...

What Amber would like to know about your dog

I do not have any preferences!! All dogs are equal in my eyes!!!
But I would like to know a little about the dog before I get the chance to sit. Such as:
-is the dog hyper, calm, or what?
-if the dog has any special needs(which I am perfectly fine with I just want to make sure I get the info so your dog will be in good hands when it’s with me)
-the age of the dog
-if the dog gets agitated, scared, or aggressive, or anything in that category and what he/she would cause the dog to get that way.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amber's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Amber's Pets

Precious

German Shepherd Dog
7 months old, 85 lbs.

Prissy Mae

Rat Terrier
1 year old, 15 lbs.

When Amber watches your pet

All kinds:
*ill take it to the park we have about three different ones in the town that I live in so it’ll give the dog some free air to just run around and have fun!
*I always have dog toys laying in this basket so say if we don’t go out we’ll make sure to ruffle them toys and have a little fun.
*Say we don’t go to the park I have a huge back yard that I can get outside with the babies and have just as much fun!! I will make sure that your dog will have as much as fun as I will during their stay!!!
*(and if you have a lazy little pupperoo then that’s just as fine with me!! You’re pup will have a doggy bed as well as full access to my queen size bed a big body pillow, blankets, and chairs and a couch to lay on where ever the baby wants to just laze around)

In Amber's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amber's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.