Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amber can host 1 dog per night.
Amber can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Richard P.
Richard P.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog was in the best of hands. Amber made sure we received daily updates and I seriously don't think he could have enjoyed himself as much anywhere. The fact is, he was sad to leave he had such a great stay. I highly, highly recommend Amber for all your sitting needs and will surely use her again the next time. Better then any kennel imaginable.

Amber S.
Amber S.
Adam H.
Adam H.
Jul 31, 2018

Amber is very loving to every dog she meets and gives them all the attention that they could ever want. She is very a devoted dog mom to her pup Oliver!

Amber S.
Amber S.

About Amber

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Proud dog mom and lover!

My dog and I love other dogs and thought what better to keep us busy than dog sitting! We recently dog sat and thought it was the greatest. We adopted Oliver when he was 3 months and we made it past puppyhood so we’re well equipped to deal with any age dog! Oliver is a 1.5 year old black lab mix and is packed full of energy to keep any pup busy. If ...

What Amber would like to know about your dog

Preferably bigger dogs but doesn’t have to be! Also, obviously, a dog that isn’t overly aggressive and will not try to attack my cats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amber's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Amber's Pets

Oliver

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
1 year, 7 mo. old, 53 lbs.

When Amber watches your pet

We will usually go for walks around the neighborhood twice a day. If you’re dog is ok with other dogs and being unleashed, we may go to the dog park. Also, the obvious fetch and tug of war games. Oliver has plenty of babies to share.

In Amber's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amber's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.