Amber S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amber can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
39 Reviews

Alyssa S.
Alyssa S.
Jun 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Amber is great! My dogs love staying with her and have a great time running around and playing with her dog as well. She’s very good about sending updates on how they’re doing with pictures.

Amber S.
Thanks so much! They were a blast, We can't wait to see them again!
Amber S.
Tereza Z.
Tereza Z.
Mar 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Very diligent and trustworthy. Great with both our dogs

Amber S.
Thank you so much!! Hope to see yall again soon! :)
Amber S.
Shauna W.
Shauna W.
Mar 2, 2018
Verified Stay

I will definitely hire Amber again when needed. Titan and Lucy loved her and she did what I asked. Also great communication! No complaints.

Amber S.
Thanks so much!! I would absolutely love to see Titan and Lucy again. They were too cute!!
Amber S.

About Amber

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Buddy Care & Fun :)

Hi! I'm Amber! I have been a Professional Pet Sitter for 5+ years now with over 15 years of experience caring for dogs of all different breeds and sizes. I absolutely love animals and have a genuine care for their health, happiness, and well being. I strive to create a positive, safe, fun, and comfortable environment for your animals, whether it is in your home or mine. I am very flexible and easygoing. I love ...

What Amber would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have any history of separation anxiety, aggressive behavior. I care for all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amber's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amber's Pets


Border Collie, Golden Retriever, Great Pyrenees, and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 2 mo. old, 53 lbs.


Maltese and Poodle
12 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Amber watches your pet

I can do whatever activity your dog enjoys! If they enjoy playing with other dogs, Kokomo is ready to play and burn some energy!

In Amber's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amber's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.