Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amber can host 1 dog per night.
Amber can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Amber

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, with spacious yard.

I have been a dog owner all my life. I currently have a 3 year old Bichon-poodle mix, Maple. He is very energicitc and would love some friends now and then.

I’m all about the pups. Working from home all day I have the ability to pay close attention to all dogs and allow potty breaks whenever needed. I could even train your dog with bells (our currently uses them). I take my pup ...

What Amber would like to know about your dog

Friendly, able to sleep through the night. Plays well with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Amber's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amber's Pets

Maple

Bichon Frise
3 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Amber watches your pet

I like to go on 15-20 min walks daily. Allows me and the dogs to get out and enjoy the weather. We also have a backyard which is perfect for fetch or tag. My husband and I also play hide and seek in the house with our dog and he loves it.

In Amber's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amber's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.