Amber M.

(4)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Courtney L.
Courtney L.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Amber was amazing! My dog has issues with men, and Amber was so great about checking on how to work around those issues. I would definitely book with Amber again in the future!

Amber M.
Amber M.
Marcia F.
Marcia F.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Amber did a great job with Charlei! My first experience with rover.com, and was very pleased. Arrived home to a tidy house and happy dog!!

Amber M.
Amber M.
Don H.
Don H.
Apr 16, 2018

Amber is a very reliable and trustworthy as a pet sitter. She has helped me out on numerous occasions over the past 2 years with taking Rascal our for walks when I am at work and has also cared for him when I was out of town. She has even made herself available when I have had last minute things come up and can't get home in time to take him out. She does an ...

Amber M.
Amber M.

About Amber

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Large fenced in yard seeking play

I recently graduated college and have a lot of free time before my job starts. I am available to give dogs the full attention they require including play time, walks, and feeding. I am a responsible and dependable individual that will walk and feed dogs according to their set schedules and dietary needs. I personally have two dogs that are now older and live with my parents. I have trained these dogs and they are ...

What Amber would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about any health issues and level of activity with the dog. I also would like to be informed of the dog's daily schedule and habits.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Amber watches your pet

I enjoy walking through Wash Park or going on nearby hikes. I also live right across from Observatory Park for shorter walks. I have a very large backyard and would enjoy playing with the dog at the house. I am also open to going to dog parks.

Amber's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.