Amber M.

Amber M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amber can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Christy S.
Christy S.
Oct 15, 2018

Amber watched my pup and two cats for me while I was out of town. She sent me pictures daily and even allowed me to FaceTime my babies. She is very kind. I missed my flight and it was no problem for her to keep them another night. I would highly recommend!!

Amber M.
Amber M.

About Amber

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic animal lover ....

I live in a 4 bedroom apartment with 3 other roommates. We all love animals!!! I live near several parks, including dog parks where I can take your furry friend on long walks. I am very clean, and I have two dogs that sleep in the bed with me, so your dog can too! My babies are only with me on some weekends. They currently reside with my mom. My goal is to make sure ...

What Amber would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your pet has any special dietary needs.
Does your pet get along with other dogs? 2 of my roommates have dogs and they both get along with other animals. One of the dogs never comes out and my other roommate can put her dog up if needed.
Does your dog like cats? My roommate has 2 cats. She will keep them put up if your dog does not like cats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amber's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Amber's Pets

Rhemie

PitBull Mix
4 years, 1 mo. old, 44 lbs.

Nina

Bull Terrier and PitBull Mix
3 years, 1 mo. old, 53 lbs.

When Amber watches your pet

I have several parks near by that also include dog parks.

In Amber's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Amber's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.