Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amber can host 1 dog per night.
Amber can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Amber

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love animals. Flexible schedule.

I am a VERY passionate person for all animals and have a soft heart for all fur babies! I absolutely love to play and share my love with any and all dogs/animals. I have my own cleaning business I run so my timing is very flexible and can meet the needs of the dogs owners. I have been keeping friends, family, and clients pets for going on almost 12 years now and I am ...

What Amber would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are potty trained, I would prefer to have dogs that don’t use the bathroom in the house although I understand that sometimes accidents happen. Also does he/she do well with other animals/dogs? Please don’t be afraid to tell me if there are any special needs or specifications the dog likes or does not like, I can meet those needs for your fur babies!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Amber's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amber's Pets

Lily

Chihuahua
5 years, 11 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Cali

Border Collie
3 years, 9 mo. old, 44 lbs.

When Amber watches your pet

I can take them to their favorite spot their owner takes them or down to the river walk, also I have a huge open field in the back of my neighborhood I can take the dogs to run and play if they are trained off leash or just to walk them on leash. I have two pups myself, both are female and one is a fun size mini pomchi and the other is a medium 40 lb border collie mix and loves to play with other animals. I have a decent sized fenced in back yard that the dogs can play in out back with my medium sized dog, unless specified not to.

In Amber's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Amber's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.