Amanda Z.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Amanda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Mark L.
Mark L.
Jan 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Amanda is great, our 7 month old Wire Fox Terrier Dantee had great time with her, and we picked him up with smiles on his face. Amanda also sent us pictures throughout the day so we knew he was having a good time. We will definitely be relying her again next time!

Amanda Z.
Thank you for your kind words, I would be happy to take Dantee again!
Amanda Z.
Melanie B.
Melanie B.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda was great! She sent updates consistently and Ace really enjoyed himself. He was very tired when we picked him up which means he had a great time.

Amanda Z.
Amanda Z.
Annika F.
Annika F.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda was exactly what we needed when looking for someone to look after our little pup during our honeymoon. She took the the time to meet with us prior to booking, she sent us photos and videos daily while we were away and she was extremely flexible for our pick up time as our flight home was severely delayed. I wouldn't hesitate booking her again or recommending her for others!

Annika, Dustin & Puppy Karlsson

Amanda Z.
Amanda Z.

About Amanda

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home (almost) full-time, Love Dogs!

I have grown up with dogs my entire life and I get many requests from friends to dog-sit. I've spent time with all types of dogs, including puppies and adults. I'm mature, reliable, and you can trust that I'll treat your pup as if it were my own. As a chiropractic student, I spend most of my time studying at home. I also live a short walk away from school, so I'm able to check ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Amanda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Amanda watches your pet

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.